INDIVIDUAL CONTACTS

Corporate Office
Jon Bohlman - President
jb@toropetroleum.com
Brian Hill - Vice President
bhill@sellerspetroleum.com
Mark Elliott - CFO
mark@toropetroleum.com
Accounts Receivable
Thom Taft
831-737-8017
Thom@toropetroleum.com
Sales Associates
Mike Maestri
831-970-1943
maestri@toropetroleum.com
Jon West
559-577-7329
jwest@toropetroleum.com
Dan Riddle
831-206-2481
dan@toropetroleum.com
Mike Beck
831-970-9529
mikebeck@toropetroleum.com
Mark Villanueva
831-737-8017
Markv@toropetroleum.com
 
Double click email address to open email editor